Distinguished Leadership Awards

Awards & Honors
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
Room Information
Knobel Hall

The Distinguished Leadership Award Recipients listed below will be recognized from 4:30 to 6 p.m. on Wednesday, March 2, in Knobel Hall inside the Burton D. Morgan Center. Remarks and introduction of awardees will be followed by a reception. All students, staff and faculty are invited to attend.

2016 Distinguished Leadership Award Winners:

  • Rachel Auerbach
  • Ariel Baez
  • Ashley Beatreau
  • Carole Burkett
  • Zhihao Cao
  • Sara Datsko
  • Cheyenne Evans
  • Hannah Fiore
  • Steven Hix
  • Teddy Jones
  • Erin Katalinic
  • Patrick Keller
  • Max Kelly
  • Jenny Kim
  • Jared Kriwinsky
  • Graciella Maiolatesi
  • Golzar Meamar
  • Lauren Nguyen
  • Karen Osborne
  • Meghan Pearce
  • Jewell Porter
  • Aaron Robertson
  • Hannah Roodhouse
  • Sasha Rupchandeo
  • Anna Teye
  • Sara Vincent
  • Conrad Wuorinen
Posted Date 
Monday, February 15, 2016

What's Happening

More From Denison
Academic Majors
Academic Majors
Living at Denison
Living at Denison
Study Abroad
Study Abroad
Study Abroad
Career Exploration
Career Exploration