Information Technology Services
A visual representation of the organizational structure of ITS.

  • Liv Gjestvang, Vice President & CEO
    • Michelle Brandenburg, Interim Executive Assitant
    • (Open) Director, Project & Portfolio Management 
      • Cindy Wilkins, Contrast & Finance Specialist
    • (Open) Sr. Director, Digital Innovation
      • Donnie Sendelbach, Director, Educational Technology
        • Trent Edmunds, Instructional Technologist
        • Kelli Van Wasshenova, Instructional Technologist
        • Lori Robbins, Instructional Technologist
        • Lori Kumler, Instructional Technologist
      • Chris Faur, Director, Collaborative Technology for Fine Arts
      • Joseph Leija, AD, Media Technology
    • Zane Buxton, Deputy Chief Information Officer
      • Meredith Pritchard, Associate Director, BI & Analytics
        • Diamond Karki, Data Analyst II
      • Christine Buchetto-Stevens, AD, Client Experience
        • Greg Beal, Desktop Support Specialist
        • Seth Fuller, Desktop Support Specialist
        • Kenneth Tubaugh, Service Desk Manager
          • Bryant Ash, Service Desk Technician
        • Leslie Smith, Client Success Specialist
        • Kim Bently 
      • Sid Nandury, AD, Didigtal Infrastructure
        • Michael Herring, Systems & Database, Team Lead
          • Abby Smith, Systems & Applications Admin
          • Steve Cavagnaro, Sytems Admin II
        • Tim Lewis, Endpoint System, Team Lead
          • Abishek Shekhar, Systems Admin 
        • Dan Wurst, Infrastructure, Team Lead 
          • Alex Patton, Network Admin
          • Terri Beamer, Network & Systems Admin III
      • Gary Hughes, AD, Enterprise Applications
        • Chris Kuntz, Applications, Team Lead
          • Kevin Gamble, Application & Systems Admin
        • Jon Stevens, Web Developer 
        • William Zink, ERP, Team Lead 
          • Eric Thompson, ERP Programmer Analyst
          • Pam Goosey, ERP Programmer Analyst
          • Bhawana Khatiwada, ERP Programmer Analyst
        • John Kocher, Sr. IT Project Manager
    • Jared Hoffman, Director, Cybersecurity
      • Caleb Collins, Information Security Analyst
View / Download PDF
PDF Preview:

(Viewing PDFs requires browser plugin support and/or Adobe Acrobat Reader)

Back to top