Faculty Experts

Contacts for the Media

Gary Baker
bakerg@denison.edu, 740.587.6213
Post-WWII German Culture, Immigration and Assimilation in Europe,
German Language and Literature

Paul Djupe
djupe@denison.edu, 740.587.6310
U.S. religion and politics, public opinion, political participation, interest groups, religion and the environment, and social networks

Steve Doty
doty@denison.edu, 740.587.5796
Astronomy, physics, star and planet formation, physics behind everyday phenomena

Fadhel Kaboub
kaboubf@denison.edu, 740.587.6315
Unemployment, economic inequality, financial institutions, public policy, Middle East and North Africa

Jeremy King
kingje@denison.edu, 740.587.8680
Campus sustainability, climate commitment, Peace Corps, recycling

Erik Klemetti
klemettie@denison.edu, 740.587.5788
Volcanoes, volcanic eruptions, continental crust, timescales/ages in geology

Kirk Combe
combe@denison.edu, 740.587.6247
The theory, practice, and history of satire in western culture, to include written, graphic, filmic, televised, and new media forms of satire.

Contact Us

Mail
University Communications
100 West College Street
Granville, OH 43023
Phone
740-587-6709

Barbara Stambaugh

Associate Vice President for University Communications

Scott Tribble

Assistant Vice President for University Communications / Director of Digital Strategy & Development
More From Denison 
Academic Majors
Academic Majors
Living at Denison
Living at Denison
Study Abroad
Study Abroad
Study Abroad
Career Exploration
Career Exploration