This year, 28 teams from six schools (Denison University, Kenyon College, Oberlin College, Ohio Wesleyan University, Wittenberg University, and the College of Wooster competed in this 4-hour contest. For the second year, the contest was conducted entirely remotely using Kattis.

The team CODEBIT-19 from Ohio Wesleyan won the contest, solving all eight problems. In second was “unknown” from Denison, third was “AN” from Oberlin, fourth and fifth were “SA” and “60mincoder,” both from Denison. All competing teams solved at least one problem.

Congratulations to Hanh Phan, Owen Li, Aadarsha Gopala Reddy, and Victor David Ayala Vera on a strong showing!

March 24, 2022