What's Happening

2008-2009 Award Recipients

Awards & Honors

Our department presents several endowed awards each spring to highly deserving Mathematics students. More information about each honor and its recipients can be found below.

Alice Hutchinson Lytle Award

Joanna Kreiselman

Chosaburo Kato Memorial Award

Yeuchao Pie
Neal C. Barcelo

Forbes B. Wiley Award


Jacob Z. Shapiro


Corey E. Ackerman
Neal C. Barcelo
Erica L. Evans
Zachary S. Goldman
Sarah J. Mercier
Joseph S. Paat
Yeuchao Pei
Bryce P. Pioske

John L. Gilpatrick Mathematics Award

Samuel J. Behrend

Ethan D. and Hallie Roberts Memorial Award

Samuel J. Behrend

Posted Date 
Sunday, March 1, 2009