What's Happening

2013-2014 Award Recipients

Awards & Honors

Our department presents several endowed awards each spring to highly deserving Computer Science students. More information about each honor and its recipients can be found below.

Alice Hutchinson Lytle Award

Yuting Chen
Karla Dixon

Chosaburo Kato Memorial Award

Dana Nicole Myers

Forbes B. Wiley Award

Freshmen Performance

Keenan J. Brooks

Nicholas L. Costa

Rachel A. Hoffman

Ran (Janet) Ji

Taylor Kessler Faulkner

Benjamin C. Keller

Trevor E. Masters

Rebecca S. Rabb

Tingting Tang

Claire A. Van Fossen

Sophomore Performance

Susan F. Cherry

Lingbo Li

Bradley R. Matola

Yiwen Tang

Yifu Zhao

Posted Date 
Friday, March 7, 2014