Campus Representatives

The Oak Ridge Science Semester is on hiatus for the Fall 2019 term.

Depending on interest, the program may run in Fall 2020. Check this space for updates or talk with your campus representative for more details.


GLCA Campus Representatives
College Representative
Albion Dr. Dave Seely
Allegheny Lucinda Morgan
Denison Dr. Dan Gibson
DePauw Dr. Howard Brooks
Earlham Dr. Lori Watson
Hope Dr. Jonathan Peterson
Kalamazoo Dr. Jennifer Furchak
Kenyon Dr. Tim Sullivan
Oberlin David Kamitsuka
Ohio Wesleyan Dr. John Gatz
Wabash Dr. Dennis Krause
Wooster Dr. James West


ACM Campus Representatives
College Representative
Beloit Dr. Paul Stanley
Carleton Dr. Cindy Blaha
Coe College Dr. Martin St. Clair
Coe College Mickey Wu
Colorado College Dr. Sally Meyer
Cornell College Dr. Craig Teague
Grinnell Dr. Elaine Marzluff
Grinnell Dr. Peter Jacobson
Knox Tom Clayton
Lake Forest College Dr. Lynn Westley
Lawrence University Allison Fleshman
Luther Dr. Brad Chamberlain
Macalester Dr. Keith Kuwata
Monmouth Dr. Christopher Fasano
Ripon Dr. Dean Katahira
St. Olaf Dr. Laura Listenberger
More From Denison
Denison Seminars
Denison Seminars
Denison Seminars
Study Abroad
Study Abroad
Living at Denison
Living at Denison
Living at Denison
Career Exploration
Career Exploration