Mulberry House
17
check-ins
Foursquare Mayor
Elyse 
Foursquare Mayor

Mulberry House

Established: 
1940
Current Use: 

Mulberry was renovated in 2003 and turned into a state-of-the-art digital media lab.

History & Architecture

The building was built in 1940 as home of sorority Chi Omega, the first national sorority on Denison's campus. The house was renamed after the Denison chapter became inactive in 1970. An addition to the house was built in 1963.

Fine Arts Quad
4d5c148de7f75481556e1697
Since 2003, the 1,100-square-foot Mulberry Intermedia eXperience (MIX) Lab has housed the high-tech tools that help artists of cinema, dance, music, studio art and theatre to explore the intersections of their disciplines.
1div id="fulldescription-overlay">