Denison On the Road

Denison travels throughout the country looking for talented students. As the Admissions staff confirms travel locations, a listing of upcoming high school visits, college fairs, and off-campus receptions will be available below.

See which Admissions Representative is in your area

Tri-C Metro Campus College Fair
2900 Community College Ave, Cleveland, OH
Sat, Jun 4
9:00am - 12:00pm
PASE Connecting CBOs & Higher Education College Fair
3009 Broadway, New York, NY
Tue, Jun 7
10:40am - 1:00pm
TRIO Upward Bound Program College Fair
PO Box 720, Springfield, OH
Tue, Jun 14
3:00pm - 5:00pm
American Legion Buckeye Boys State College Day
220 Mcfall Center, Bowling Green, OH
Thu, Jun 16
3:00pm - 5:00pm
New Jersey SEEDS College Day
13 Central Ave, Newark, NJ
Sat, Jun 18
12:30pm - 3:00pm
HECA Counselor College Fair
237 S Broad St, Philadelphia, PA
Tue, Jun 21
4:00pm - 6:00pm
HECA Counselor College Fair
237 S Broad St, Philadelphia, PA
Tue, Jun 21
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Phillips Academy Andover Summer Session College Fair
180 Main St, Andover, MA
Thu, Jul 7
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Upward Bound College Day
255 Maine Street, Brunswick, ME 4011
Fri, Jul 8
1:00pm - 3:30pm
OSU Upward Bound Summer Institute College Fair
2201 Fred Taylor Dr, Columbus, OH
Fri, Jul 8
2:30pm - 5:00pm
Brown University College Fair
1 Prospect St, Providence, RI
Thu, Jul 14
6:00pm - 8:30pm
Chicago Scholars College Fair
725 W Roosevelt Rd, Chicago, IL
Fri, Jul 15
8:30am - 12:00pm
HUB's College Fair
39221 Woodward Ave, Bloomfld Hls, MI
Thu, Jul 21
10:00am - 2:00pm
VietAbroader Study-Abroad Conference School Fair
Ho Chi Minh City, Hanoi,
Sun, Jul 24
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Chester County Futures College Fair
610 King Of Prussia Rd, Radnor, PA
Mon, Aug 8
10:00am - 12:00pm
Columbus Suburban College Fair
1 S Grove St, Westerville, OH
Sun, Sep 25
1:30pm - 3:30pm
American Community School College Fair
Wed, Oct 26
6:00pm - 8:00pm