Upcoming Events by Date

  • Previous  
  •   Next
S M T W T F S
01
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

March 2015 06

  • Friday
    8:00 PM
    The Department of Theatre presents "The Importance of Being Earnest," by Oscar Wilde.
    Show Event Details
    Full Description: The Department of Theatre presents "The Importance of Being Earnest," by Oscar Wilde. Performances on Friday, Feb. 27, Saturday, Feb. 28; Sunday, March 1 (2 p.m. matinee); Wednesday, March 4; Thursday, March 5; Friday, March 6; and Saturday, March 7. Directed by Mark Seamon.
    Address: Ace Morgan Theatre, Denison University, 211 West Broadway, Granville, OH 43023
    Open to Public: Yes
    Event Contact: Marilyn Sundin, 740-587-6231
    Photo related to event

March 2015 07

  • Saturday
    8:00 PM
    The Department of Theatre presents "The Importance of Being Earnest," by Oscar Wilde.
    Show Event Details
    Full Description: The Department of Theatre presents "The Importance of Being Earnest," by Oscar Wilde. Performances on Friday, Feb. 27, Saturday, Feb. 28; Sunday, March 1 (2 p.m. matinee); Wednesday, March 4; Thursday, March 5; Friday, March 6; and Saturday, March 7. Directed by Mark Seamon.
    Address: Ace Morgan Theatre, Denison University, 211 West Broadway, Granville, OH 43023
    Open to Public: Yes
    Event Contact: Marilyn Sundin, 740-587-6231
    Photo related to event

April 2015 03

  • Friday
    8:00 PM
    The Denison Independent Theatre Association presents its Spring One Acts.
    Show Event Details
    Full Description: The Denison Independent Theatre Association presents its Spring One Acts on Friday, April 3, and Saturday, April 4.
    Address: Burke Hall of Music and Art, Black Box Theatre, Denison University, 240 West Broadway, Granville, OH 43023
    Open to Public: Yes
    Sponsored By: Denison Independent Theatre Association
    Tags: Theatre

April 2015 22

  • Wednesday
    8:00 PM
    Department of Theatre presents "Ensemble-Created New Work, Created with Available Light Theatre, theatre company-in-residence."
    Show Event Details
    Full Description: Department of Theatre presents "Ensemble-Created New Work, Created with Available Light Theatre, theatre company-in-residence." Performances on Wednesday, April 22, Thursday, April 23; Friday, April 24; Saturday, April 25; and Sunday, April 26 (2 p.m. matinee).
    Address: Ace Morgan Theatre, Denison University, 211 West Broadway, Granville, OH 43023
    Open to Public: Yes
    Sponsored By: Department of Theatre
    Event Contact: Marilyn Sundin, 740-587-6231
    Tags: Theatre