Pre-O: Meet the Staff

2013 International Pre-Orientation

Xiaozheng (David) Guo '16

Majors: Economics and Mathematics
Home Country: China

Szu-Yu (Jonathan) Huang ‘15

E-mail: huang_j2@denison.edu
Majors: History & Creative Writing
Home Country: Thailand

Lucas (Luke) Johnson ‘15

E-mail: johnso_l2@denison.edu
Major: Political Science
Home Country: USA

Malhar Joshi ‘15

E-mail: joshi_m1@denison.edu
Major: Economics
Home Country: India

Benedict (Ben) Khoo ‘16

E-mail: khoo_b1@denison.edu
Major: Biology
Home Country: Malaysia

Jihyun (Jenny) Kim ‘16

E-mail: kim_j2@denison.edu
Majors: Cinema and Studio Art
Home Country: South Korea

Stephanie Lemut ‘14

E-mail: lemut_s1@denison.edu
Majors: Psychology with a Neuroscience Concentration
Home Country: USA

Sasha Mendez ‘14

E-mail: mendez_s1@denison.edu
Majors: Economics and Communications
Home Country: Peru

Davit (Data) Mirzashvili ‘15

E-mail: mirzas_d1@denison.edu
Majors: Biology and Economics
Home Country: Georgia

Shivani Mithbaokar ‘16

E-mail: mithba_s1@denison.edu
Majors: Studio Art and Economics
Home Country: India

Luchen Peng ‘15

E-mail: peng_l1@denison.edu
Major: Economics
Home Country: China

Emma Reasoner ‘15

E-mail: reason_e1@denison.edu
Major: Studio Art
Home Country: USA/ Japan

Xue (Yolanda) Yang ‘15

E-mail: yang_x2@denison.edu
Majors: Economics and Psychology
Home Country: China