Pre-O: Meet the Staff

International Pre-Orientation

Co-Coordiantors

MihikaMihika Agarwal

E-mail: agarwa_m1@denison.edu
Major(s): English (CW) & Communications
Home Country & City: Calcutta, India
Language Skills: English, Hindi, Bengali & Punjabi- can understand.

ChelseaChelsea Chen

E-mail: chen_c5@denison.edu
Major(s): Educational Studies
Minor(s): Dance
Home Country & City: Global
Language Skills: English and basic Chinese

TanviTanvi Doshi

E-mail: doshi_t1@denison.edu
Major(s): Dance
Minor(s): Economics
Home Country & City: Calcutta, India
Language Skills: English, French, Hindi, Bengali, Gujarati, some Czech

FumikaFumika Miyamoto

E-mail: miyamo_f1@denison.edu
Major(s): International studies/ Environmental studies
Minor(s): Economics
Home Country & City:Nagasaki, Japan
Language Skills: Japanese, English, little Chinese

Staff

MaïlysMaïlys Dagan

E-mail: dagan_m1@denison.edu
Major(s): Psychology, Sociology/Anthropology
Home Country & City: France
Language Skills: French, English, Spanish

AseshaAsesha Dayal

E-mail: dayal_a1@denison.edu
Major(s): Communication
Minor(s): Economics
Home Country & City: Mumbai, India
Language Skills: English, Hindi, French

RobynRobyn Fong

E-mail: fong_r1@denison.edu
Major(s): Biology
Home Country & City: Malaysia and Hong Kong
Language Skills: Cantonese, English (Fluent); Chinese, Japanese, Malay (Not very fluent)

ManuelaManuela Jaramillo

E-mail: jarami_m1@denison.edu
Major(s): Psychology
Home Country & City: Boca Raton, FL
Language Skills: Spanish and English

NeelNeel Kejriwal

E-mail: kejriw_n1@denison.edu
Major(s): Biochemistry
Home Country & City: India, lived in Chennai, Home in Kolkata, Born in USA
Language Skills: English, Hindi, Japanese, 2 semesters Manderin

Lan LeLan Le

E-mail: le_l1@denison.edu
Major(s): Communication/ Computer Science
Home Country & City: Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Language Skills: English and Vietnamese

JunboJunbo(Larry) Li

E-mail: li_j8@denison.edu
Major(s): CS, Math
Minor(s): Economics
Home Country & City: Jinan, China
Language Skills: Chinese, English

DesmondDesmond Liang

E-mail: me@desliang.com
Major(s): Computer Science, Cinema
Home Country & City: Chongqing, China
Language Skills: Mandarin, English, Little bit of Spanish

AnlinAnlin Lu

E-mail: lu_a1@denison.edu
Major(s): Biochemistry
Home Country & City: Xiamen, China
Language Skills: English and Chinese

HaiHai Nghiem

E-mail: nghiem_h1@denison.edu
Major(s): Cinema/Economics
Home Country & City: Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
Language Skills: Expert in small talk. English & Vietnamese

JiahaoJiahao Ran

E-mail: ran_j1@denison.edu
Major(s): Education/Psychology
Home Country & City: Chengdu, China
Language Skills: Chinese, English

Diego Rubey

E-mail: rubey_d1@denison.edu
Major(s): Theatre
Home Country & City: Global Nomad
Language Skills: English and Spanish

RidhimRidhim Seth

E-mail: seth_r2@denison.edu
Major(s): Economics w. Math Concentration & Political Science
Home Country & City: Kolkata, India
Language Skills: English, Hindi, Bengali, Punjabi