Denison On the Road

Denison travels throughout the country looking for talented students. As the Admissions staff confirms travel locations, a listing of upcoming high school visits, college fairs, and off-campus receptions will be available below.

See which Admissions Representative is in your area

Cleveland Area Reception: Cleveland Marriott Downtown at Key Center
127 Public Sq, Cleveland, OH
Sun, Aug 23
2:30pm - 4:00pm
North Atlanta High School
2875 Northside Dr NW, Atlanta, GA
Fri, Aug 28
9:00am
Woodward Academy
PO Box 87190, College Park, GA
Sun, Aug 30
2:00pm
Darlington School
1014 Cave Spring Rd SW, Rome, GA
Mon, Aug 31
10:15am
Archbishop Moeller High School
9001 Montgomery Rd, Cincinnati, OH
Wed, Sep 9
1:15pm
South Oldham High School
5901 Veterens Memorial Pkwy, Crestwood, KY
Thu, Sep 10
5:30pm
Culver City High School
4401 Elenda St, Culver City, CA
Thu, Sep 10
6:00pm
Christian Brothers College High School
1850 De La Salle Dr, Saint Louis, MO
Sun, Sep 13
2:00pm
Detroit Area Reception: The Henry, Autograph Collection
300 Town Center Dr, Dearborn, MI
Sun, Sep 13
2:30pm - 4:00pm
Rockhurst High School
9301 State Line Rd, Kansas City, MO
Tue, Sep 15
6:30pm
Saint Francis Preparatory School
6100 Francis Lewis Blvd, Fresh Meadows, NY
Tue, Sep 15
6:30pm
Lake Forest Academy
1500 W Kennedy Rd, Lake Forest, IL
Tue, Sep 15
7:00pm
Highland Park High School
4220 Emerson Ave, Dallas, TX
Wed, Sep 16
6:00pm
Cincinnati Country Day School
6905 Given Rd, Cincinnati, OH
Wed, Sep 16
6:30pm
University Of North Carolina At Asheville
1 University Hts, Asheville, NC
Thu, Sep 17
6:00pm
Cincinnati Area Reception: Cincinnati Marriott North
6189 Muhlhauser Rd, West Chester, OH
Thu, Sep 17
8:00pm - 9:30pm
Otterbein University
1 S Grove St, Westerville, OH
Sun, Sep 20
1:00pm
Washington DC Area Reception: Tysons Corner Marriott
8028 Leesburg Pike, Tysons, VA
Sun, Sep 20
4:00pm - 5:30pm
Kentucky Country Day School
4100 Springdale Rd, Louisville, KY
Sun, Sep 20
6:00pm
Lebanon High School
1916 Drake Rd, Lebanon, OH
Mon, Sep 21
5:30pm
Rio Americano High School
4540 American River Dr, Sacramento, CA
Mon, Sep 21
6:00pm
Daemen College
4380 Main St, Amherst, NY
Mon, Sep 21
6:30pm
Cibola High School
1510 Ellison Dr NW, Albuquerque, NM
Tue, Sep 22
6:00pm
Hazelwood West High School
1 Wildcat Ln, Hazelwood, MO
Tue, Sep 22
6:30pm
Hilbert College
5200 S Park Ave, Hamburg, NY
Tue, Sep 22
7:00pm
Mars Area High School
520 Route 228, Mars, PA
Wed, Sep 23
6:30pm
Linworth Alternative High School
2075 W Dublin Granville Rd, Columbus, OH
Wed, Sep 23
6:30pm
Teays Valley High School
3887 State Route 752, Ashville, OH
Wed, Sep 23
6:30pm
Calvert Hall College High School
8102 La Salle Rd, Baltimore, MD
Wed, Sep 23
7:00pm
Stone Ridge School Of The Sacred Heart
9101 Rockville Pike, Bethesda, MD
Thu, Sep 24
8:15am - 8:45am
Columbus East High School
230 S Marr Rd, Columbus, IN
Thu, Sep 24
11:00am
Ohio University Lancaster Branch
1570 Granville Pike, Lancaster, OH
Thu, Sep 24
6:00pm
Purdue University-Calumet Campus
2200 169th St, Hammond, IN
Thu, Sep 24
6:00pm
Jesuit High School
1200 Jacob Ln, Carmichael, CA
Thu, Sep 24
6:30pm
Algonquin Regional High School
79 Bartlett St, Northborough, MA
Sat, Sep 26
9:00am
Mounds Park Academy
2051 Larpenteur Ave E, Saint Paul, MN
Sun, Sep 27
12:30pm
Chicago Area Reception: Chicago Marriott Schaumburg
50 N Martingale Rd, Schaumburg, IL
Sun, Sep 27
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Pittsburgh Area Reception: PHIPPS Conservatory and Botanical Gardens
1 Schenley Park, Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, Sep 27
2:30pm - 4:00pm
Francis W Parker School
6501 Linda Vista Rd, San Diego, CA
Mon, Sep 28
9:45am - 10:30am
University Of Arkansas At Little Rock
2801 S University Ave, Little Rock, AR
Mon, Sep 28
6:30pm
Wooster High School
515 Oldman Rd, Wooster, OH
Mon, Sep 28
6:30pm
Canyon Crest Academy
5951 E Village Center Loop Rd, San Diego, CA
Tue, Sep 29
8:45am - 9:30am
Salpointe Catholic High School
1545 E Copper St, Tucson, AZ
Tue, Sep 29
2:15pm
Boca Raton Community High School
1501 NW 15th Ct, Boca Raton, FL
Tue, Sep 29
6:00pm
South Hadley High School
153 Newton St, South Hadley, MA
Tue, Sep 29
6:00pm
Bellaire Senior High School
5100 Maple St, Bellaire, TX
Wed, Sep 30
6:00pm
North Hunterdon High School
1445 Route 31, Annandale, NJ
Wed, Sep 30
6:00pm
Barnard College
3009 Broadway, New York, NY
Sat, Oct 3
1:00pm
John Carroll Catholic High School
300 Lakeshore Pkwy, Birmingham, AL
Tue, Oct 6
6:30pm
Oxford High School
61 Quaker Farms Rd, Oxford, CT
Tue, Oct 6
7:00pm
Cambridge Rindge and Latin School
459 Broadway, Cambridge, MA
Wed, Oct 7
6:00pm
Gettysburg College
300 N Washington St, Gettysburg, PA
Thu, Oct 8
6:30pm
Kenwood Academy
5015 S Blackstone Ave, Chicago, IL
Fri, Oct 9
11:00am
Washington Latin Public Charter School
5200 2nd St NW, Washington, DC
Wed, Oct 14
2:00pm
Shawnee Mission East High School
7500 Mission Rd, Prairie Vlg, KS
Wed, Oct 14
6:30pm
University School Of Milwaukee
2100 W Fairy Chasm Rd, Milwaukee, WI
Thu, Oct 15
9:15am - 10:00am
John Carroll University
20700 N Park Blvd, Cleveland, OH
Thu, Oct 15
6:30pm
Roxbury Community College
1234 Columbus Ave, Roxbury, MA
Sat, Oct 17
9:00am
Saint Andrew's School
3900 Jog Rd, Boca Raton, FL
Sat, Oct 17
11:00am
Saint Louis Community College At Meramec
11333 Big Bend Rd, Saint Louis, MO
Mon, Oct 19
6:00pm
Spring Mills High School
499 Campus Dr, Martinsburg, WV
Wed, Oct 21
11:00am
Conard High School
110 Beechwood Rd, West Hartford, CT
Wed, Oct 21
6:30pm
Wayne State University
656 W Kirby St, Detroit, MI
Fri, Oct 23
8:30am
University Of Nebraska At Omaha
60TH AND DODGE ST, Omaha, NE 68182
Sun, Oct 25
1:00pm
Albright College
PO Box 15234, Reading, PA
Mon, Oct 26
6:00pm