Denison On the Road

Denison travels throughout the country looking for talented students. As the Admissions staff confirms travel locations, a listing of upcoming high school visits, college fairs, and off-campus receptions will be available below.

See which Admissions Representative is in your area

Phillips Academy
180 Main St, Andover, MA
Thu, Jul 9
6:00pm
Brown University
Prospect St, Providence, RI
Thu, Jul 9
6:00pm
Wellesley College
106 Central St, Wellesley, MA
Wed, Jul 15
2:30pm
Choate Rosemary Hall
333 Christian St, Wallingford, CT
Wed, Jul 15
3:00pm
Cranbrook Kingswood School
PO Box 801, Bloomfld Hls, MI
Thu, Jul 16
9:30am
Saint Paul's School
325 Pleasant St, Concord, NH
Sat, Jul 18
10:20am
Loyola University Of Chicago
820 N Michigan Ave, Chicago, IL
Thu, Jul 23
11:30am
George Washington University
2121 Eye St NW, Washington, DC
Sat, Aug 1
3:00pm
Yale University
PO Box 208234, New Haven, CT
Sat, Aug 1
7:00pm
Otterbein University
1 S Grove St, Westerville, OH
Sun, Sep 20
1:00pm
Hilbert College
5200 S Park Ave, Hamburg, NY
Tue, Sep 22
7:00pm
Teays Valley High School
3887 State Route 752, Ashville, OH
Wed, Sep 23
6:30pm
Jesuit High School
1200 Jacob Ln, Carmichael, CA
Thu, Sep 24
6:30pm
Boca Raton Community High School
1501 NW 15th Ct, Boca Raton, FL
Tue, Sep 29
6:00pm
South Hadley High School
153 Newton St, South Hadley, MA
Tue, Sep 29
6:00pm
Gettysburg College
300 N Washington St, Gettysburg, PA
Thu, Oct 8
6:30pm
Shawnee Mission East High School
7500 Mission Rd, Prairie Vlg, KS
Wed, Oct 14
6:30pm