Denison On the Road

Denison travels throughout the country looking for talented students. As the Admissions staff confirms travel locations, a listing of upcoming high school visits, college fairs, and off-campus receptions will be available below.

See which Admissions Representative is in your area

University Of Central Florida
4000 Central Florida Blvd, Orlando, FL
Sat, Feb 28
11:00am
Harrisburg Academy
10 Erford Rd, Wormleysburg, PA
Mon, Mar 2
5:30pm
Centerville High School
500 E Franklin St, Centerville, OH
Tue, Mar 3
6:30pm
North Penn High School
1340 S Valley Forge Rd, Lansdale, PA
Tue, Mar 3
7:00pm
Valparaiso University
US HWY 30, Valparaiso, IN 46383
Wed, Mar 4
6:30pm
Grosse Pointe South High School
11 Grosse Pointe Blvd, Grosse Pointe, MI
Thu, Mar 5
6:00pm
McAuley High School
6000 Oakwood Ave, Cincinnati, OH
Thu, Mar 5
6:30pm
Homestead High School
4310 Homestead Rd, Fort Wayne, IN
Mon, Mar 9
6:00pm
Lawrence Central High School
7300 E 56th St, Indianapolis, IN
Mon, Mar 9
6:30pm
University Of Toledo
2801 W Bancroft St, Toledo, OH
Tue, Mar 10
6:30pm
University Of Indianapolis
1400 E Hanna Ave, Indianapolis, IN
Tue, Mar 10
6:30pm
Owens Community College: Toledo
30335 Oregon Road, Toledo, OH 43699
Wed, Mar 11
6:30pm
University Of Denver
University Park, Denver, CO
Sun, Mar 15
1:00pm
Concordia International School Shanghai
999 Ming Yue Road, Pudong, Shanghai 201206
Mon, Mar 16
5:30pm
Marian High School
7225 Lahser Rd, Bloomfld Hls, MI
Mon, Mar 16
6:30pm
Northwest High School
8590 Erie Ave N, Canal Fulton, OH
Wed, Mar 18
6:00pm
Bedford High School
9 Mudge Way, Bedford, MA
Thu, Mar 19
6:30pm
Cleveland Heights High School
13263 Cedar Rd, Cleveland Hts, OH
Thu, Mar 19
7:00pm
Council Rock High School North
62 Swamp Rd, Newtown, PA
Thu, Mar 19
7:00pm
University Of Arizona
Sun, Mar 22
1:00pm
Brien McMahon High School
300 Highland Ave, Norwalk, CT
Mon, Mar 23
6:00pm
Westwood High School
200 Nahatan St, Westwood, MA
Wed, Mar 25
6:30pm
Rufus King International School: High School
1801 W Olive St, Milwaukee, WI
Sat, Mar 28
11:00am
Pioneer High School
601 W Stadium Blvd, Ann Arbor, MI
Sun, Mar 29
2:00pm
Champlain Valley Union High School
369 Cvu Rd, Hinesburg, VT
Mon, Mar 30
11:30am
Middleburg Academy
35321 Notre Dame Ln, Middleburg, VA
Wed, Apr 1
1:30pm
Niles Township West High School
5701 Oakton St, Skokie, IL
Wed, Apr 8
6:30pm
Oxford Area High School
705 Waterway Rd, Oxford, PA
Thu, Apr 9
5:30pm
Trinity Catholic High School
926 Newfield Ave, Stamford, CT
Thu, Apr 9
6:30pm
University Of Akron Main Campus
381 Bucktel Commons, Akron, OH
Mon, Apr 13
9:00am
Montclair High School
100 Chestnut St, Montclair, NJ
Mon, Apr 13
5:30pm
Blue Valley Southwest High School
17600 S Quivira Rd, Overland Park, KS
Mon, Apr 13
6:00pm
Lyons Township High School North Campus
100 S Brainard Ave, La Grange, IL
Mon, Apr 13
6:30pm
Wichita Collegiate School
1221 N Webb Rd, Wichita, KS
Tue, Apr 14
6:00pm
Granville High School
248 New Burg St, Granville, OH
Wed, Apr 15
6:00pm
Glen Cove High School
150 Dosoris Ln, Glen Cove, NY
Wed, Apr 15
7:00pm
Chase Collegiate School
565 Chase Pkwy, Waterbury, CT
Thu, Apr 16
2:00pm
Worthington Kilbourne High School
1499 Hard Rd, Columbus, OH
Thu, Apr 16
5:00pm
Hinsdale Central High School
55Th & Grant Streets, Hinsdale, IL 60521
Thu, Apr 16
7:00pm
Saint George's School
372 Purgatory Rd, Middletown, RI
Fri, Apr 17
6:30pm
Gar-Field High School
14000 Smoketown Rd, Woodbridge, VA
Sat, Apr 18
12:00pm
Providence Academy
15100 Schmidt Lake Rd, Plymouth, MN
Tue, Apr 21
1:30pm
Northside College Preparatory High School
5501 N Kedzie Ave, Chicago, IL
Tue, Apr 21
6:00pm
Benilde-Saint Margaret's School
2501 Highway 100 S, St Louis Park, MN
Tue, Apr 21
7:00pm
Baltimore City College
3220 The Alameda, Baltimore, MD
Thu, Apr 23
9:00am
Regina Dominican High School
701 Locust Rd, Wilmette, IL
Thu, Apr 23
1:30pm
Blair Academy
2 Park St, Blairstown, NJ
Thu, Apr 23
7:00pm
Winchester Thurston School
555 Morewood Ave, Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, Apr 25
1:00pm
Chapin School
100 E End Ave, New York, NY
Sun, Apr 26
6:00pm
Friends Seminary
222 E 16th St, New York, NY
Mon, Apr 27
4:30pm
Villanova University
800 E Lancaster Ave, Villanova, PA
Tue, Apr 28
6:30pm
Dalton School
108 E 89th St, New York, NY
Tue, Apr 28
6:30pm
Covington Latin School
21 E 11th St, Covington, KY
Wed, Apr 29
7:00pm