What's Happening

2010-2011 Award Recipients

Awards & Honors

Our department presents several endowed awards each spring to highly deserving Computer Science students. More information about each honor and its recipients can be found below.

Alice Hutchinson Lytle Award

Erica Evans

Chosaburo Kato Memorial Award

Nathan Zakahi

Forbes B. Wiley Award


Beidi Qiang


Clay Crocker
Matt Gibson
Yajing Guo
Steven Johnson
Daniel Persia
Nat Kell
Pat Kolehouse
Tan Viet Phan
Annalise Thompson
Hanna Wertheimer
Yubo (Paul) Yang
Holly Wilson

John L. Gilpatrick Mathematics Award

Neal C. Barcelo

Ethan D. and Hallie Roberts Memorial Award

Neal C. Barcelo

Posted Date 
Tuesday, March 1, 2011