What's Happening

2005-2006 Award Recipients

Awards & Honors

Our department presents several endowed awards each spring to highly deserving Computer Science students. More information about each honor and its recipients can be found below.

Alice Hutchinson Lytle Award

Colleen Hughes

Chosaburo Kato Memorial Award

David Nassar
Jennifer Swank
Megan Warner

Forbes B. Wiley Award


Pam Arbisi
Evan Starr


Rachel Grotheer
Lindsey Nikolai
Nicole Scholtz

John L. Gilpatrick Mathematics Award

Colleen Hughes

Ethan D. and Hallie Roberts Memorial Award

Dan Bucatanschi
Colleen Hughes

Posted Date 
Wednesday, March 1, 2006