Eta Sigma Phi

Honorary Collegiate Society

Eta Sigma Phi is an honorary collegiate society for students of Latin and/or Greek.  Members are elected by local chapters which have been chartered by the society. Denison is the Zeta chapter, founded in 1926.

In order to become a member students must:
  • be a declared Classics, Greek or Latin major or minor
  • complete 3 courses in one of either Greek or Latin
  • hold a major/minor GPA of 3.0
Current Officers:
  • Prytanis: Angelica Wisenbarger
  • Hyparchos: Inbar Scharf
  • Grammateus: Karly Etz
  • Chrysophylax: Stephen Czujko
Current Members:
  • Dan Blaze
  • Stephen Czujko
  • Karly Etz
  • Richard Fuller
  • Patrick Kolehouse
  • Inbar Scharf
  • Angelica Wisenbarger
Visit the  ETA SIGMA PHI National Organization Page at http://www.etasigmaphi.com for more information.